Freightliner
Home > Dealership Locations: Philadelphia
Freightliner of Philadelphia

For after hours service contact: 1-800-FTL-HELP

Elite Support Express Assessment

SERVICES OFFERED

Express Assessment
State Inspections
DOT Inspections
Wheel Alignments
Frame Alignments
Glass Repair
Pick up and Delivery services
OEM warranty and service

Freightliner
Western Star
Detroit Diesel
Caterpillar
Cummins
Mercedes
Eaton/Meritor
Allison Transmission


DRIVER AMENITIES

Smoke Free Lounge
Free WiFi
Cable/Direct TV
Comfortable Seating
Microwave
Vending Machine
Free Coffee
Tabletop Workstation
Magazines
Telephone Access
Hotel shuttle service
Food delivery services

Freightliner of Philadelphia Website Photo

11 Runway Rd
Levittown, PA 19057
(215) 945-0350
Directions

PARTS

Parts Department Hours:

Parts direct phone: 215-946-3047
Monday - Friday 7:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 7:00am - 12:00pm

Contact Information:
John Duccilli, Parts Manager
jduccilli@pennfreightliner.com

SERVICE

Service Department Hours:

Service direct phone: 215-946-3031
Monday - Friday 7:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday - Closed

Contact Information:
Nick Wolfe, Service Manager
nwolfe@pennfreightliner.com

NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

New & Used Truck Sales Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday by appointment only

Contact Information:
Bob Creech, Used Truck Sales Manager and F&I
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@pennfreightliner.com

Fred Pawlowski, Medium Duty Trucks and Sales
(267) 202-4488
fpawlowski@pennfreightliner.com

George Steigerwalt, Sales
(267) 202-0442
gsteigerwalt@pennfreightliner.com

Jordan Myers, Sales
(215) 946-4315
jmyers@pennfreightliner.com

HARRISBURG BODY SHOP

Body Shop Department Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:30am - 5:00pm
4400 Chambers Hill Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Contact Information:

Body Shop Manager
(717) 564-9750

FreightlinerSterling Trucks